Français   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CIPH
News: Press Releases

New CIPH Region Presidents Elected for 2017/2018

July 3, 2017  
Share |

 

At recent CIPH Region Annual General Meetings the following were elected and announced as Region Presidents for 2017/18:
 
British Columbia: Niall Duggan, Sales Manager
(Universal Supply Co. Inc.), niall@universalsupply.bc.ca

* Edmonton: Joseph Meier, Corporate Purchasing Manager
(Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd.), joem@bartlegibson.com

* Calgary: Don Shumansky, Sales Manager, Mechanical Systems - Southern AB 

(IPEX Inc.), don.shumansky@ipexna.com

Saskatchewan: Joe Ziegler, Branch Manager 
(Emco Corp), jziegler@emcoltd.com

Manitoba
: Nolan Shortridge, Sales 
(Jones Goodridge Inc.), nolan@jonesgoodridge.ca

Ontario
: Jerry Fairborn, National Sales Manager – Commercial
(Moen Inc.), jerry.fairborn@moen.com

* Quebec: André Descôteaux, Directeur des ventes et du développement
(Deschênes et Fils Ltée), adescoteaux@deschenes.ca
 
Maritime: Peter Robertson, Profit Centre Manager
(Emco Corp), probertson@emcoltd.com

Newfoundland & Labrador: Ron Neary, Sales Rep. 
(IPEX Inc.) ron.neary@ipexna.com

 
"The Board and all of our member companies acknowledge that one of the real strengths of the Institute are the CIPH Regions. Our Regions deliver opportunities for our members to engage with one another through meaningful networking opportunities and education and training and social events" reports CIPH Chairman of the Board Joe Senese (Groupe Deschênes).
 
* indicates returning for a second term

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal