Français   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CIPH
Past Presidents (elected)


In 1973, the elected position of President was renamed “Chairman of the Board”

 1972-1973  D.F. O'Neil  American-Standard
 1971-1972  R.S. Reade  Crane Canada Inc.
 1970-1971  P.J. Ivey  Emco Limited 
 1969-1970  A.G. Fleming   Triangle Plumbing
 1967-1969  D.F. Cornish  Anaconda
 1965-1967  W.A. Graham   Western Supplies 
 1964-1965  J.A. Burgess  Wallaceburg Brass
 1961-1963  C.N. Chapman  Emco Limited 
 1959-1961  J.S. Corrigan  General Steel Wares (GSW Inc.)
 1957-1959  D.S. Munro  Jamieson Dansereau Ltd.
 1955-1957  D.G. Willmot  Anthes Imperial Co. Ltd.
 1954-1955  R. DeSerres  Omer DeSerres Ltée
 1952-1954  G.W. Parker  Mueller Limited
 1951-1952  D.J. Gunn  Monarch Brass Co. Ltd.
 1950-1951  J.H. McIlroy  General Steel Wares (GSW Inc.)
 1949-1950  J.H. Stevens  Empire Brass Mfg. Co. (Emco) 
 1947-1949  J.L. Demers  J.L. Demers Limitée
 1946-1947  W.C. Hodgson  Crane Limited
 1944-1946  R.V. Millar  Pease Foundry Limited 
 1943-1944  G.E. Fisher  Canadian Brass Mfg. Co. 
 1940-1943  G.C. Crawford  Standard Sanitary Mfg. Co. Ltd. (American Standard) 
 1939-1940  F.D. MacNaughton  Crane Limited
 1937-1939  C.H. Ivey  Empire Brass Mfg. Co. Ltd (Emco) 
 1935-1937  T. Robertson  Thomas Robertson & Co. Ltd.
 1933-1935  I.R. Leger   The James Robertson Co. Ltd.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal