Français   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CIPH
News: Pipeline

CIPH Region Presidents Announced for 2018/2019

August 24, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

At the recent CIPH Region Annual General Meetings, the following were elected as Region Presidents for 2018/2019:


(*) British Columbia: Niall Duggan (Universal Supply Co. Inc.),    

Calgary: Brian Williams (Wolseley Canada),

Edmonton: Mike Stringer (Stringer Sales),

(*) Saskatchewan: Joe Ziegler (EMCO Corporation),  

(*) Manitoba: Nolan Shortridge (Jones Goodridge Inc),

Ontario: Tom Newell (EMCO Corporation),

Quebec:  Denis Montour (Uponor Ltd.),    

(*) Maritime: Peter Robertson (EMCO Corporation),  

(*) Newfoundland: Ron Neary (IPEX Inc.),

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal