Français   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CIPH
News: Pipeline

CIPH Region Presidents Announced for 2018/2019

August 24, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

At the recent CIPH Region Annual General Meetings, the following were elected as Region Presidents for 2018/2019:

 

(*) British Columbia: Niall Duggan (Universal Supply Co. Inc.), niall@universalsupply.bc.ca    

Calgary: Brian Williams (Wolseley Canada), brian.williams@wolseleyinc.ca

Edmonton: Mike Stringer (Stringer Sales), michael@stringersales.com

(*) Saskatchewan: Joe Ziegler (EMCO Corporation), jziegler@emcoltd.com  

(*) Manitoba: Nolan Shortridge (Jones Goodridge Inc), nolan@jonesgoodridge.ca

Ontario: Tom Newell (EMCO Corporation), tnewell@emcoltd.com

Quebec:  Denis Montour (Uponor Ltd.), denis.montour@uponor.com    

(*) Maritime: Peter Robertson (EMCO Corporation), probertson@emcoltd.com  

(*) Newfoundland: Ron Neary (IPEX Inc.), ron.neary@ipexna.com


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal