Français   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CIPH
Our Team
 

Nancy Barden

National Region Manager

n.barden@ciph.com

 

 


             

Kathy Boonman

Manager, Operations & Ontario Region

k.boonman@ciph.com


Sarah Clarke

Program Coordinator,

Events & Administration

s.clarke@ciph.com

 

Christina Kraljevic

Administrative Associate & Event Coordinator

c.kraljevic@ciph.com

 

 

 

Elizabeth McCullough, CDE

General Manager - Trade Shows

e.mccullough@ciph.com

 

 

 

Geeta Persaud

Program Assistant, Events & Administration

g.persaud@ciph.com

 

 

 

Michelle Marchetti

Program Manager

m.marchetti@ciph.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Louis 
Yu Tim Lun

Accountant

l.yutimlun@ciph.com

 

Ralph Suppa, CAE

President & General Manager

r.suppa@ciph.com

   
     

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal