Our Team

 

CIPH is led by experienced staff who work hard to deliver the best resources to members. Meet our dedicated team:

Nancy Barden

National Region Manager

n.barden@ciph.com

Kathy Boonman

Manager, Operations & Ontario Region

k.boonman@ciph.com

Sarah Clarke

Program Coordinator,

Events & Administration

s.clarke@ciph.com

     

Ralph Suppa, CAE

President & General Manager

r.suppa@ciph.com

Elizabeth McCullough, CDE

General Manager - Trade Shows

e.mccullough@ciph.com

Geeta Persaud

Program Manager

g.persaud@ciph.com

     

Therese Kasongo

Program Manager

t.kasongo@ciph.com

Louis Yu Tim Lun

Accountant

l.yutimlun@ciph.com